Contact Us

Practical Nursing Program

PN Program Coordinator

Kim Rau, MHA, BSN, RN
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7570
krau@ssdmo.org

PN Program (South Tech)

Rebecca Grotewiel
12721 West Watosn Road
Sunset Hills MO 63127
314.989.7570 8am - 4pm
rgrotewiel@ssdmo.org


PN Program (MET Center)

Jan Bragg
6347 Plymouth Ave
St. Louis MO 6316313327
314.746.0788 8am - 4pm
jbragg@ssdmo.org


Student Services

Student Services Coordinator

Kim Schweiker, Ed.S.
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7585
kschweiker-kockler@ssdmo.org

Admissions Specialist

Debbie Pleimann
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7456
dlpleimann@ssdmo.org

Financial Aid Specialist

Bridgett Hager
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7583
bhager@ssdmo.org

Student Services Counselor

Darrell Spencer
6347 Plymouth Ave
St. Louis MO 63133
314.746.0875
daspencer@ssdmo.org


Administration

Director, Adult Education

Dennis Mix, Ed.S.
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7501
dmix@ssdmo.org

Title IX Coordinator for Students

Susan Henry
12110 Clayton Road
Town & Country, MO 63131
314.989.8143
srhenry@ssdmo.org

Coordinator, Customized Training

Jeff Ferguson
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7580
jeferguson@ssdmo.org

Title IX Coordinator for Employees

Amy Schechter
12110 Clayton Road
Town & Country, MO 63131
314.989.8269
aschechter@ssdmo.org

Business Development Manager

Angela Baker
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7486
abaker@ssdmo.org